19 January 2021 | admin

Ministry of Administrative and Bureaucratic Reform, Ministry of Health, Ministry of Women’s Empowerment and Child Protection, Ministry of Labor and Transmigration, Coordinating Ministry for People’s Welfare, Ministry of Environment and Forestry, Ministry of Social Affairs, Ministry of Research and TechnologyBoard of National Family Planning Coordinating, Regional Development Planning Agency, Central Bureau of Statistics.